Listagem dos alunos matriculados nas turmas

EA079U

Equipe RA Nome Curso Nível Modalidade
1 16297 <hermanog@gmail.com> Hermano Guimarães 41 G  
2 33194 <ghfaria@gmail.com> Gustavo H. de Faria Costa 41 G  
3 42687 Cosme Rodolfo Roque dos Santos 41 G  
4 42850 <danilofpereira@gmail.com> Danilo F. Pereira 41 G  
4 43044 Douglas Müller Navarro 41 G  
2 45613 <patricia.ee05@gmail.com> Patricia Silva 11 G  
3 46118 <renatoasouza@gmail.com> Renato A. Souza 41 G  
5 58815 <anamuzzo@gmail.com>Ana Claudia M de Oliveira 34 G AB
6 59748 <christian.koji@gmail.com> Christian Koji H. 34 G AB
6 60490 <ewerton89@gmail.com> Ewerton M. Menezes 34 G AB
7 60837 <odri.exe@gmail.com> Fernando R. de Odriozola 34 G AB
5 63903 <tanakarafael@uol.com> Rafael Seiji Tanaka 34 G AB
7 71737 <marcos_meni@bol.com.br> Marcos F Meni 41 G  

EA079W

Equipe RA Nome Curso Nível Modalidade
1 31133 <anderson.cerqueira.silva@gmail.com>Anderson Cerqueira da Silva 41 G  
1 32343 <brasil.assessoria@gmail.com>Eduardo José Camargo 41 G  
2 42665 <claudio.saitto@gmail.com>Claudio Akira Saitto 34 G AB
3 43278 <fabioakio@gmail.com>Fábio Akio K. Yamamoto 34 G AB
2 43624 Flavio Satoshi Higa Kodama 34 G AB
4 46293 <rodrigochamusca@gmail.com> Rodrigo C. Machado 41 G  
4 46774 <tiagofee@gmail.com> Tiago da Costa Rodrigues 41 G  
3 64389 <samuelcastrov@hotmail.com> Samuel Castro de V. 41 G  
9 72828 Aurélio Rezende Campos Rosa 11 G  
Autor:jro
Data:10/03/2010