Lista dos Inscritos no Curso

  1. Adriano Diniz (adrianoorsoni)
  2. Alexandre Felipe (oalexandrefelipe)
  3. Antônio Alves (antonioalencar)
  4. Bruno Rios (brios25)
  5. Carlos Andrés Forero Frasser (anfrasser)
  6. Eduardo Schneider (eduardoschneider)
  7. Felipe Ricardo Ponce Benites (Felipe)
  8. Francisco Carvalho Guida Motta (franciscocgmotta)
  9. Guilherme Saraiva (guilhermesaraiva)
  10. Guilherme Leite (gbleite)
  11. Gustavo Pinheiro (gustavopinheiro)
  12. Heitor Pannuti (heitorpannuti)
  13. Helen Her (herhelen)
  14. Irene Fantini (irenefantini)
  15. Jeisson Gutierrez (Jeick)
  16. Joao Marcos (joaomarcos)
  17. Jose Luis Cueva Mamani (jose_cueva)
  18. Leticia Rittner (lrittner)
  19. Lucas Franz (lfranz)
  20. Luis Antonio Tavares (luistavares)
  21. Marco Aurélio Granero Santos (granero)
  22. Michel Fornaciali (fornaciali)
  23. Mijail Ronald Vidal Vargas (Mijailvidal)
  24. Miria Bernardino (mrafante)
  25. Perla Pinho (perla)
  26. Ridley Sousa (ridleysousa)
  27. Roberto Lotufo (lotufo)
  28. Sammy Carbajal (samjohn24)
  29. Silvia Colella (silviacolella)
  30. Tomaz Vilela (tomazvilela)
  31. Valdir Antoniazzi Junior (antoniazzijr)
  32. William Garcia (WilliamGarcia)